Skip navigation

At a beach in Australia, a father was lovingly coaching his son to take off his trunks. The boy was crying at first but started laughing after his dad said this.

Figure of Tiny Toadstool, some very fashionable Japanese woman. I like her outfit, and stuck bits of paper on her coat and skirt.

There is something innocently luring about a pretty girl struggling for help. i thought. this guy on tumblr, narcoisis, frequently posts pics of skinny girls with bruises, cuts, minor injuries.

Our family rented a car to drive from Melbourne to some city. The GPS was screwed and my mom screwed up reading the map. We had a choice of spending another four hours in the car to reach our destination or spending another two hours in the car to go back where we started after we found out we were heading the wrong way. We picked the latter. Dissapointed at the outcome of the day, I ate mah nuts and raisins silently in the back of the car.

I think I was a more contentful and creative person back then. After google became my best friend, my brain capacity has shrunk and the gears of this machines have started rusting. This ‘self’ contained in this body has morphed. Currently not in a good way as I see it.

2 Comments

  1. “There is something innocently luring about a pretty girl struggling for help.”
    you voyeur? btw saw the post-it on your desk that says “voyeur”

  2. by the way, with my acute sense of direction, I would have led y’all to the correct place if I was there with y’all.
    and i realise you like to write poems and is that your brudder?


Leave a Reply

